Hello world!

Who I AM

Demand continues to grow for qualified and adaptable Mortgage Loan Officers that can deliver results, stay accountable, and offer a high level of personal service. How do I know? Because I am that kind of Mortgage loan officer and demand for my expert can-do work ethic is growing fast.I bring financial sophistication with tangible results to every transaction. My knowledge is built on a strong foundation of experience that is continually refined through the daily practice of the art and science mortgage origination. I don’t just talk about mortgage origination around the office – I live it every single day. Helping my clients succeed is an integral part of my business, and in turn, my livelihood.

MY VALUES

  • Accountability
  • Consistency
  • Communication
  • Ethics
  • Flexibility
  • Humor
  • Integrity
  • Growth
  • Professionalism
  • Sincerity

Where I AM

I am located in the beautiful San Francisco Bay Area, and I love it here. I am an hour away from the Ocean, several hours away from Lake Tahoe where I can ski, ride my bike, and fish.  It is almost like summer all year long here. From the great restaurants, the great wineries, and being a cultural and intellectual Mecca to the one of the financial centers in the United States, the San Francisco Bay Area is a fabulous place to live.

I truly believe that the environment I live in reflects the kind of work I do. Knowing that I can provide my family with a safe and exciting place to live brings me the strength of mind, integrity and bull dog determination to put all my energy into my business for my clients.

Myself and MY TEAM.

My name is Al Nisen, though everyone calls me AJ.  I am a Mortgage Loan Office for a Large Bank in America.  Working for a very large Bank is currently an advantage in this “Market” with most clients seeking quality mortgage products and the ability to have financing in place at close.  For example, an offer backed by a Large Bank has an advantage, more credibility when a purchase contract is presented to a seller.  As a Mortgage Loan Officer, I am not only skilled in loan origination but also in aspects of loan servicing, underwriting and escrow procedures which enables me to have a full understanding of market and factors affecting my clients.  

I was raised, educated (BA from University of California, Berkeley, an MBA from St. Mary’s college), and have worked in the Lamorinda-Diablo Valley all my life.  In the last 40 years, I have lived at one time or another in most of the Lamorinda, Alamo and Diablo Valley communities.  I love the fact that I have built my business around a place that I really enjoying living in. 

My dedication, 100% effort I apply in my work life as a Mortgage Loan Officer, I also apply to the effort I give back to the communities I live in.  I am a Board member of the Lafayette Chamber of Commerce where I volunteer my time and talent on the Lafayette Art and Wine fund raiser, Entrepreneur’s Club, the Membership Committee, etc. all of which helps promote and facilitate business development in Lafayette.  I am also a Board member of the Orinda Chamber of Commerce and the Alamo Merchants Professional Association (AMPA) where I participate in numerous committees to help promote business development in their respective communities.  In my free time, I volunteer on special projects with my Rotary.  I strongly believe in giving back to the communities that I service.

I listen, I hear, I help guide my clients… as they build a home and future for their families. 
Call AJ today at 1.925.963.5836

Mortgages Loans in California from a Large Bank in America

In the current real estate market, borrowers are fleeing to “Qualify”.  When a borrower submits a purchase contract, they want that contract to be taken seriously by the seller.  To make sure that purchase contract is taken seriously, make sure your financing is backed by a large Bank in America.

My Bank is a stable, trusted lender.  Realtors, you can count on us to improve your prospects for growth in your market.  Here’s why!

  • We have tremendous financial strength as one of the largest companies in the world, backed by over $1.5 trillion in total assets.
  • Our dedication to responsible lending has never been greater and is focused on a balance of a diverse set of loans, showing our commitment to the first time home buyer as well as repeat buyers.
  • We service our own loans to ensure you have a positive experience for the life of your mortgage.
  • We have the highest servicing rankings and the lowest foreclosure rates in the industry, earning us Freddie Mac’s Tier One Hall of Fame status.
  • We have served the needs of over 56 million US households (1 out of every 2 US households).

Programs:

Home Loans for the following Areas:

   I specialize in the following areas:

  • Alamo
  • Antioch
  • Bethel Island
  • Blackhawk
  • Brentwood
  • Clayton
  • Concord
  • Danville
  • Diablo
  • Discovery Bay
  • El Cerrito
  • El Sobrante
  • Hercules
  • Kensington
  • Lafayette
  • Livermore
  • Martinez
  • Oakland
  • Oakley
  • Orinda
  • Pinole
  • Pittsburg
  • Pleasant Hill
  • Point Richmond
  • Richmond
  • San Pablo
  • San Ramon
  • Walnut Creek
 California Counties

  • Alameda County
  • Contra Costa County
  • Marin
  • San Francisco
  • San Mateo
  • Santa Clara
  • All of California
  • All 50 States

 

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment